As we celebrate Veterans Day today, Sheriff Mike Tregre recognizes the men and women of the St. John Parish Sheriff’s Office who have worked and continue to work to defend our country and our freedom. These employees, serving the citizens of St. John Parish, deserve the respect and admiration of our community.
Officers are Brian Bartholomew, Douglas Buckler, Walter Chappel, Durel Cook, Chris Crawford, Charles Creamer, Henry Crouch, Wilfred Davis, Mia Gamez, Chuck Gant, Michael Gil, Edward Green, Wayne Holmes, Stephen Hughes, Vance Jones, Harris Farlough, Anthony Gauthier, Daniel Jeandron, Gregory Johnson, Randall Joseph, Bruce Kirkland, Joseph Knox, Tanner Mangano, Joshua Matherne, Cortney McClelland Sr., Huu Nguyen, Orlando Nicholas, Johnny Nunez, Paul Oubre, Nico Paretti, D’shinell Perrilloux, Iriel Phillips, Mark Pierre, Jose Portillo, Michael Pugh, Gregory Rogers, Joseph Rosa, Morris Sarah, Hardy Schexnayder, Sharon Sealy, Jared Seruntine, Chad Sonnier, Byron Smith, Robenson Thelemaque, Leroy Victoriano, Norman Volion and Timothy Wilson.